Team

Elena Teutsch_1

Elena Teutsch

Elena is in charge of the member organisations of Naturefriends International and is responsible for the promotion of the Climate Fund and the processing of donations. She is the first contact person for Naturefriends and member organisations interested in the Climate Fund projects.   

Andrea Lichtenecker

Andrea Lichtenecker

Andrea is the Executive Director of Naturefriends International and responsible for the management of the Climate Fund projects. She is the coordinator of the Climate Fund Steering Group, which selects suitable projects on the basis of the submission documents and an online hearing, accompanies their implementation and checks the progress, the accounting and the achievement of the projects’ objectives. 

Mamadou Mbodji

Mamadou Mbodji

Mamadou is President of the  Naturefriends Africa Network, Vice President of Naturefriends International and Coordinator of the  Naturefriends thematic group on Climate Justice. He is the coordinator of the Climate Fund projects implemented in Senegal and disseminates his extensive expertise on climate justice and the implementation of tree planting projects through countless Naturefriends events at local, regional and international levels.

Das Klimafonds Team

Elena Teutsch

Elena Teutsch

Elena betreut die Gremien und Mitgliedsverbände der Naturfreunde Internationale und ist für die Bewerbung des Klimafonds und die Abwicklung der Spendenzahlungen verantwortlich. Sie ist erste Ansprechpartnerin für an den Klimafondsprojekten interessierte Naturfreund*innen und Mitgliedsverbände.  

 

Andrea Lichtenecker

Andrea Lichtenecker

Andrea ist als Geschäftsführerin der Naturfreunde Internationale für die Abwicklung der Klimafonds Projekte verantwortlich. Sie ist Koordinatorin der international zusammengesetzten Steuerungsgruppe des Klimafonds, die auf Basis der Einreichungsunterlagen und einer online abgehaltenen Anhörung geeignete Projekte auswählt, deren Umsetzung begleitet und den Fortschritt, die Abrechnung und die Zielerreichung der Projekte prüft. 

 

Mamadou Mbodji

Mamadou Mbodji

Mamadou ist Präsident des Naturfreunde Afrika Netzwerks, Vizepräsident der Naturfreunde Internationale und Koordinator der Naturfreunde Arbeitsgruppe zu Klimagerechtigkeit. Er ist Koordinator der im Senegal umgesetzten Klimafondsprojekte und verbreitet seine umfassende Expertise zu Klimagerechtigkeit und zur Umsetzung von Baumpflanzprojekten im Rahmen von unzähligen Naturfreunde-Veranstaltungen auf lokaler, regionaler und internationaler Ebene.